Sunshine for a gloomy Tuesday

In Kansas the weather today is gloomy. It is rainy with a swift, cold wind. If it was up to me, I would have stayed in bed until tomorrow when the sun will be back. Since that isn’t the reality of today, I thought I would share this little bit of sunshine. This video is absolutely hysterical and I can’t watch it without tears of laughter and an immediate mood boost.

We all know the guilty acts our dogs play, but this is the winning act without a doubt. I hope this brought a little ray of sunshine and happiness to you on this yucky November Tuesday!

Bark Back With Your Thoughts!

